It looks like you are in . Would you like to visit our American site? or No - stay on this site

eChic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 34 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 7

Individual Collection product counts

2018 Compact Daily 2018-compact-daily 2
2018 Compact Weekly 2018-compact-weekly 4
2018 Desktop Daily 2018-life-designers 4
2018 Signature Weekly 2018-signature-weekly 4
Amelia Lane Wedding Designer amelia-lane-wedding-designer 2
Monthly Planners {Undated} monthly-planners-undated 5
Printable Library printable-library 8

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
About page /pages/about-us
FAQ page /pages/faq
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale
Printable Library collection /collections/printable-library
Press page /pages/press
Contact page /pages/contact
Stockists page /pages/stockists
Blog blog /blogs/news

title handle
Footer footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us

title handle
Shop shop
title type object / link
2018 Desktop Daily collection /collections/2018-life-designers
2018 Compact Daily collection /collections/2018-compact-daily
2018 Signature Weekly collection /collections/2018-signature-weekly
2018 Compact Weekly collection /collections/2018-compact-weekly
Wedding Designer product /products/amelia-lane-wedding-designer
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated

title handle
Footer About footer-about
title type object / link
About page /pages/about-us
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale
Press page /pages/press
Stockists page /pages/stockists
Blog blog /blogs/news

title handle
Footer Help footer-help
title type object / link
FAQ page /pages/faq
Policies page /pages/policies
Contact page /pages/contact

title handle
Weddings weddings
title type object / link
How to order page /pages/how-to-order
Designs http http://amelia-lane-paper.myshopify.com/collections/

title handle
Designs designs
title type object / link

title handle
Mobile Main Menu mobile-main-menu
title type object / link
2018 Life Designers collection /collections/2018-life-designers
Wedding Designer product /products/amelia-lane-wedding-designer
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated
About page /pages/about-us
FAQ page /pages/faq
Contact page /pages/contact
Printable Library collection /collections/printable-library

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


2018 Compact Daily

2018 Compact Weekly

2018 Desktop Daily

2018 Signature Weekly

Amelia Lane Wedding Designer

Monthly Planners {Undated}

Printable Library