eChic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 14 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 4

Individual Collection product counts

2017 Amelia Lane Life Designer 2017-amelia-lane-life-designer-compact 5
Amelia Lane Wedding Designer amelia-lane-wedding-designer 2
Monthly Planners {Undated} monthly-planners-undated 5
Printable Library printable-library 2

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
About page /pages/about-us
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale
Printable Library collection /collections/printable-library
Stockists page /pages/stockists
Press page /pages/press
FAQ page /pages/faq
Contact page /pages/contact
Blog blog /blogs/news

title handle
Footer footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us

title handle
Shop shop
title type object / link
2017 Life Designers collection /collections/2017-amelia-lane-life-designer-compact
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated
Wedding Designer collection /collections/amelia-lane-wedding-designer

title handle
Footer About footer-about
title type object / link
About page /pages/about-us
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale
Press page /pages/press
Stockists page /pages/stockists
Blog blog /blogs/news

title handle
Footer Help footer-help
title type object / link
FAQ page /pages/faq
Policies page /pages/policies
Contact page /pages/contact

title handle
Weddings weddings
title type object / link
How to order page /pages/how-to-order
Designs http http://amelia-lane-paper.myshopify.com/collections/

title handle
Designs designs
title type object / link
Love Heart product /products/love-heart
Midsummer product /products/midsummer
Under the Sea product /products/under-the-sea
Whimsical product /products/whimsical-floral-wedding-invitation
Modern Love product /products/modern-love
Flower Crown product /products/flower-crown
Holly and Berries product /products/holly-and-berries
Typography product /products/typography
Pacifica product /products/pacifica
Daisy Chain product /products/daisy-chain
Primrose product /products/primrose
Love Letter product /products/love-letter
Bike for Two product /products/bike-for-two
Fiesta product /products/fiesta
Capeside product /products/capeside
Black Tie product /products/black-tie
Woodland product /products/woodland
Newport product /products/newport

title handle
Mobile Main Menu mobile-main-menu
title type object / link
Shop collections /collections
About page /pages/about-us
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale
Stockists page /pages/stockists
Press page /pages/press
FAQ page /pages/faq
Contact page /pages/contact
Blog blog /blogs/news

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


2017 Amelia Lane Life Designer

Amelia Lane Wedding Designer

Monthly Planners {Undated}

Printable Library